Skip to Main Content

Union County Golf Operations Contact:

Director of Golf Operations:
Armando Sanchez
armando.sanchez@ucnj.org

 
 

KemperSports Administrative Contacts:

General Manager:
TJ Wydner
tjwydner@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 302

Human Resource Manager:
Jacqueline Gonzales
jgonzalez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext 306

Food & Beverage General Manager
John Dimeglio
jdimeglio@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 310

Director of Sales & Marketing:
Greg Ward
gward@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 308

Director of Catering and Sales:
Jennifer Lynn Forshee
JForshee@KemperSports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 309

Controller:
Ivan Martinez
imartinez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 305

Course Superintendent:
Russ Harris
rharris@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 401

Head Golf Professional:
Damien Hamlett PGA
dhamlett@kempersports.com
Bio
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 321

Director of Instruction:
Matt Dunn, PGA
 mdunn@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 206

Facilities Engineer:
Tom Barlow
  tbarlow@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 307