Skip to Main Content

 

 

KemperSports Administrative Contacts:

General Manager:
Chris Flegar
cflegar@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 302

Human Resource Manager:
Jackie Egidio
jegidio@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext 306

Administrative Assistant / Website Coordinator:
Nadia Medina
nmedina@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 304

Food and Beverage Director:
Janine Stepanich
jstepanich@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 310

Director of Sales & Marketing:
Greg Ward
gward@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 308

Sales and Marketing Manager & Catering Sales:
Kristina Lama
klama@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 309

Controller:
Ivan Martinez
imartinez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 305

Director of Golf:
Matt Dunn, PGA
mdunn@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 206

Facilities Engineer:
Tom Barlow
tbarlow@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 307

Superintendent:
Matt Corbridge
mcorbridge@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 401