Skip to Main Content

Union County Golf Operations Contact:

Director of Golf Operations:
Armando Sanchez
armando.sanchez@ucnj.org

 
 

KemperSports Administrative Contacts:

Regional Operations Manager:
TJ Wydner
tjwydner@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 302

Human Resource Manager:
Jacqueline Gonzales
jgonzalez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext 306

Food and Beverage Director:
Janine Stepanich
jstepanich@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 310

Director of Sales & Marketing:
Greg Ward
gward@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 308

Sales and Marketing Manager & Catering Sales:
Kristina Lama
Klama@KemperSports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 309

Controller:
Ivan Martinez
imartinez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 305

Business Manager:
Dan Halek
dhalek@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 304

Director of Maintenance Operations:
Russ Harris
rharris@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 875-9900

Head Golf Professional:
Damien Hamlett PGA
dhamlett@kempersports.com
Bio
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 321

Director of Instruction:
Matt Dunn, PGA
mdunn@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 206

Facilities Engineer:
Tom Barlow
tbarlow@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 307