Contact Us

The Learning Center at Galloping Hill

1 Golf Drive, Kenilworth, NJ 07033

(908) 241-8380

Winter Hours of Operation:

  • Monday: 6am - 7pm
  • Tuesday: 6am - 8pm
  • Wednesday: 6am - 8pm
  • Thursday: 6am - 8pm
  • Friday: 5:30am - 8pm
  • Saturday: 5:30am - 8pm
  • Sunday: 5:30am - 8pm

Last Bucket Sold 30 Minutes Prior To Close
Please call the Learning Center prior to arrival as our hours are subject to change -
(908) 241-8380

Learning Center Contacts:

General Manager: TJ Wydner
tjwydner@kempersports.com

Director of Union County Golf: Pete Busch
pbusch@kempersports.com

Director of Instruction: Matt Dunn, PGA
 mdunn@kempersports.com

Master Club Fitter: Ryan Myers
rmyers@kempersports.com

PGA Professional: Gabe Rickards
grickards@kempersports.com

PGA Professional: Matt Wlodarczyk
mwlodarczyk@kempersports.com

Director of Sales & Marketing: Greg Ward
gward@kempersports.com