Contact Us

Galloping Hill Golf Course (908) 241-8700
Red Knot Restaurant (908) 241-2211

Both located at: 3 Golf Drive, Kenilworth, NJ 07033

Union County Golf Operations Contact:

Director of Golf Operations:
Armando Sanchez
armando.sanchez@ucnj.org

KemperSports Administrative Contacts:

Head Golf Professional:
Damien Hamlett PGA
dhamlett@kempersports.com , Bio

Course Superintendent:
Russ Harris
rharris@kempersports.com

Food & Beverage General Manager:
John Dimeglio
jdimeglio@kempersports.com

General Manager:
TJ Wydner
tjwydner@kempersports.com

Controller:
Mona Lebbano
mlebbano@kempersports.com

Director of Sales & Marketing:
Greg Ward
gward@kempersports.com

Director of Catering and Sales:
Jennifer Lynn Forshee
JForshee@KemperSports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 884-5657

Facilities Manager:
John Richardson
jrichardson@kempersports.com

Directions

From Points South: Take the Garden State Parkway North to exit 138.  Make left turn going South on Boulevard (Route 509), after crossing over Garden State Parkway make right into Galloping Hill Golf Course

From Points North: Take the Garden State Parkway South to exit 138, make right going North on Boulevard (Route 509), cross over Garden State Parkway and make first right for U-Turn.  Make left going South onto Boulevard (Route 509), cross over Garden State Parkway and make first right into Galloping Hill Golf Course.

From Points West: Follow Route 22 East to Michigan Avenue South. Follow Michigan Avenue South to Boulevard (Route 509), make left and follow Route 509 North over the Garden State Parkway and make first right and make a U-turn.  Cross back over the Garden State Parkway and make your first right into Galloping Hill Golf Course.

From Newark Airport and points East: Take Route 1&9 North to Route 22 West.  Follow Route 22 West to Garden State Parkway South. Take the Garden State Parkway South to exit 138, make right going North on Boulevard (Route 509), cross over Garden State Parkway and make first right for U-Turn.  Make left going South onto Boulevard (Route 509), cross over Garden State Parkway and make first right into Galloping Hill Golf Course.


View Larger Map